Board of Directors

Caroline County

Susan Chaffinch
Karen Gianninoto
Candy Minner

Kent County

Mary Booth Davis
Wendy Davis
Jane E. Hukill

Talbot County

Sally Akridge
Martha Austin
Peggy Begor
Nane duPont

Cecil County

Candy Davis
Diane Hair
Elizabeth Lowe
Andrea Pugh
Barbara Weaver

Queen Anne's County

Diane Freestate
Jean Hilleary
Kaitlin Horvath

Wicomico County

Ann Allen
Lynne Peverley
Phyllis Phillips

Dorchester County

Fran Collins
Joy Montague
Harriet Leech

Somerset County

Ginny Green
Tish Lentz
Toni Mitchell

Worcester County

Pam Gordy
Bonnie Nordstrom
Amy Rothermel

Advisor to the Board

The Right Rev. Santosh K. Marray, D.Min..DD

Council of Advice

Mr. Willard C. Parker